Studyblr post

All I can say for burning out: Take a break. Reframe the way you’re looking at things. Focus on how you’re doing mentally. Heck, watch a show you’ve been holding out on. You have to rest and take a break. Please don’t over stress yourself. I remember in freshman year I stressed myself too much around February and I had at least 3 anxiety attacks and I just didn’t take care of myself. Please just take a break and breathe. Look up “with Andrew Johnson” on Spotify. Very good programs. Feel better!!

—–

aaaaaah thanks!!! i appreciate this message so much honestly !
from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2fuMxBg

Leave a Reply

